Our People

We run on people power.

Roundup River Ranch would simply not be possible without the commitment, support, and passion of the awesome individuals on our Board of Directors, Staff, Leadership Team, Medical Advisory Committee, and Advisory Committee. They come together as a unified team, working to give kids with serious illnesses and their families the forget-your-worries time of their lives. They aren’t afraid to cheer loudly, dance in middle of dinner, or even wear a tutu. And that makes them one pretty remarkable group of grownups.

 

Staff

Sarah P. Johnson, JD
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 970.524.5716
sjohnson@roundupriverranch.org

Amy Batcheler
Nursing & Medical Operations Director
Phone: 970.524.5711
abatcheler@roundupriverranch.org

Rocio Burgos
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 970.524.5779
rburgos@roundupriverranch.org

Kelly ‘RED’ Campbell
Camp Director
Phone: 970.524.5718
kcampbell@roundupriverranch.org

Charlie Cherrington
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 970.524.5770
ccherrington@roundupriverranch.org

Jennifer Clark
Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 970.524.5762
jclark@roundupriverranch.org

Gigi Cosgrave
Camp Fellow – Outreach Focus
Phone: 970.524.2267
jcosgrave@roundupriverranch.org

Justin Ernest
Facilities Technician
Phone: 970.524.5728
jernest@roundupriverranch.org

Meghan Enright
Recruitment & Admissions Director
Phone: 720.722.5053
menright@roundupriverrach.org

Cathy Ethington
VP of Strategic Partnerships & Funding
Phone: 970.524.5761
cathy@roundupriverranch.org

Connor FitzGerald
Assistant Camp Director – Programs
Phone: 970.524.5721
cfitzgerald@roundupriverranch.org

Saya Hamad
Admissions Coordinator, Campers
Phone: 970.524.5713
shamad@roundupriverranch.org 

Kara Hasbrouck-Schmidt
Camp Administrative Manager
Phone: 970.524.5714
kschmidt@roundupriverranch.org

Monica Haugen
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 970.524.5769
mhaugen@roundupriverranch.org

Janelle Hodge
Admissions Coordinator, Volunteers
Phone: 970.524.5781
jhodge@roundupriverranch.org

Katie Jansen
Assistant Camp Director – Cabin Life
Phone: 970.524.5715
kjansen@roundupriverranch.org

Khalil Kelley
Outreach Director
Phone: 970.524.5768
kkelley@roundupriverranch.org

Mackenzie Koffenberger-Young
Marketing Manager
Phone: 970.524.5764
mkoffenberger@roundupriverranch.org

Jourdan Mitchell
Program Supervisor
Phone: 970.524.5722
jmitchell@roundupriverranch.org

Bryce Moore
Recruitment Manager
Phone: 970.524.2783
bmoore@roundupriverranch.org

 

 

 

Victoria Mueller
Director of People & Culture
Phone: 970.524.5772
victoria@roundupriverranch.org

Ryan Pendergast
Facilities Director
Phone: 970.524.5726
rpendergast@roundupriverranch.org

Adam Perez, Sr.
Chief Mission Officer
Phone: 970.524.5719
aperez@roundupriverranch.org

Christopher Pierce
Philanthropy Director – Denver
Phone: 720.471.1986 
cpierce@roundupriverranch.org

Dr. Benjamin Ross
Medical Director 
Phone: 970.524.5710
bross@roundupriverranch.org

Kelly Schiffer
Director of Annual Support
Phone: 970.524.5760
kschiffer@roundupriverranch.org

Victor Silva Marquez
Development & Events Coordinator
Phone: 970.524.5765
vsilvamarquez@roundupriverranch.org

Meredith Turnipseed
Executive Assistant & Administrative Manager
Phone: 970.524.5775
mturnipseed@roundupriverranch.org

Kathryn Weller
VP of Advancement
Phone: 970.524.5720
kweller@roundupriverranch.org

 

Sign up to receive news & updates